ÖPPETTIDER
månd.-fred. 07:00-16:00
lörd. stängt
sönd. stängt

Org.nr: 556638-6453
Godkänd för  F-skatt

E-post: info@rehnbygger.se
Instagram: rehnbygger
 



ÄNGELHOLM (HK)
Besöksadress
Margretetorpsvägen 100
262 43 Ängelholm
Växel: 0431-241 20


GPS
WGS84: N 56° 15.6464', E 12° 53.2131'
Decimal: 56.2608, 12.8869

ÄNGELHOLM

Joakim Sturk
VD
Arbetschef Om- och tillbyggnad
0431-419 291
E-Post: joakim.sturk@rehnbygger.se

Freddie Sturk 
Konsult

E-Post: freddie.sturk@rehnbygger.se

Kenneth Petersson
Entreprenadingenjör
0431-419 298
E-Post: kenneth.petersson@rehnbygger.se

Susanne Gustavsson
Kvalitet/Miljö/Arbetsmiljö
0431-302 304
E-Post: susanne.gustavsson@rehnbygger.se

Stefan Haraldsson
Arbetsledare
0431-419 290
E-Post:
stefan.haraldsson@rehnbygger.se

Fredrik Hultgren
Arbetsledare
0431-419 294
E-Post:
fredrik.hultgren@rehnbygger.se

Johan Lindgren
Arbetsledare
0431-419 299
E-Post: johan.lindgren@rehnbygger.se

Damir Pavicic
Arbetsledare
0431-419 297
E-Post: damir.pavicic@rehnbygger.se

Jonas Sturk
Lager och maskin
0431-419 292
E-Post: jonas.sturk@rehnbygger.se

HELSINGBORG
Besöksadress
Makadamgatan 10
254 64 Helsingborg
Växel: 042-311 04 20


GPS
WGS84: N 56° 4.1094', E 12° 44.8956'
Decimal: 56.0685, 12.7483

HELSINGBORG

Patrik Sturk
Arbetschef Service
0431-419 296
E-Post: patrik.sturk@rehnbygger.se

Mattias Andersson

Arbetsledare
042-329 287
E-Post: mattias.andersson@rehnbygger.se

Tomas Evaldsson

Arbetsledare
042-31 10 237
E-Post: tomas.evaldsson@rehnbygger.se

Joakim Nilsson
Arbetsledare
042-329 288
E-Post: joakim.nilsson@rehnbygger.se

Håkan Nordström
Arbetsledare
042-329 289
E-Post: hakan.nordstrom@rehnbygger.se

Stefan Karlsson
Kalkyl/Våtrumsansvarig
042-329 280
E-Post: stefan.karlsson@rehnbygger.se

Administration
Håkan Karlsson
Administration
0431-419 295
E-Post: hakan.karlsson@rehnbygger.se

Mätta Ljungkvist-Sturk
Lön/personal
0431-419 293
E-Post:
matta.ljungkvist-sturk@rehnbygger.se

Anna Starnert
Administration
0431-241 20
E-Post: administration@rehnbygger.se
 

Skicka ett meddelande, så återkommer vi.